Officers


President: Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


Pres. Elect: Patty Burton
Patricia.Burton@Wayne.kyschools.us

This position also serves as the Chairperson of the Programs Committee


Secretary: Tina Ryan
Tina.Ryan@Calloway.kyschools.us


Treasurer: Pat Glass
859-885-4891, x238
Patricia.Glass@Jessamine.kyschools.us


NASN Delegate: Teresa Cowan
Teresa.Cowan@Clark.kyschools.us


Regional Delegates


Region 1 – Western:  Cynthia Landon
Cynthia.Landon@Marshall.kyschools.us


Region 2 – Central:  Traci Earley
Traci.Earley@shelby.kyschools.us


Region 3 – Northern:  Joan Fitzsimmons
Joan.Fitzsimmons@Boone.kyschools.us


Region 4 – Eastern:  Noreen Flannery
Noreen.Flannery@Carter.kyschools.us


Region 5 – Southern Patty Meece
Patty.Meece@Russell.kyschools.us


Committees


Exhibitors & Vendors Committee

Wendi Morgan
Wendi.Morgan@Daviess.kyschools.us


School Nurse of the Year Committee

Chairperson – Past President

Belinda Weitlauf
bgweitlauf@icloud.com


By-Laws Committee

Mary Burch
Mary.Burch@Erlanger.kyschools.us

Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


Nominating Committee

Mary Burch
Mary.Burch@Erlanger.kyschools.us

Joyce Lawrence
Joyce.Lawrence@FultonInd.kyschools.us

Vicki Williams                                                                                                                                            Vicki.Williams@Calloway.kyschools.us


KSNA is honored to be included as an organization to have a representative on the Children’s Health Technical Advisory Committee  – as enacted in KRS 205.590 by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.  Our thanks to Mary Burch for serving in this important position!