Officers


President: Cynthia Landon
Cynthia.Landon@Marshall.kyschools.us


Pres. Elect: Shelia Estes
Sheila.Estes@Daviess.kyschools.us

This position also serves as the Chairperson of the Programs Committee


Secretary: Teresa Cowan
Teresa.Cowan@Clark.kyschools.us


Treasurer: Pat Glass
859-885-4891, x238
Patricia.Glass@Jessamine.kyschools.us


NASN Director: Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


Regional Delegates


Region 1 – Western:  Teresa Davis
Teresa.Davis@Marshall.kyschools.us


Region 2 – Central:


Region 3 – Northern:  Amy Thomas
Amy.Thomas@Beechwood.kyschools.us


Region 4 – Eastern:  Annette Harris-Ward
Annette.Harris-Ward@Floyd.kyschools.us


Region 5 – SouthernBeth Thomas
Bethany.Thomas@Somerset.kyschools.us


Committees


Exhibitors & Vendors Committee

Wendi Morgan Kozel
Wendi.Kozel@Daviess.kyschools.us


School Nurse of the Year Committee

Chairperson – Past President

Patty Burton
Patricia. Burton@Wayne.kyschools.us


By-Laws Committee

Mary Burch

Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


Nominating Committee

Connie Grasty
Connie.Grasty@Henderson.kyschools.us

Belinda Weitlauf

Amber Docimo


KSNA is honored to be included as an organization to have a representative on the Children’s Health Technical Advisory Committee  – as enacted in KRS 205.590 by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.  Our thanks to Mary Burch for serving in this important position!