Officers


President: Patricia Burton
Patricia.Burton@Wayne.kyschools.us


Pres. Elect: Cynthia Landon
Cynthia.Landon@Marshall.kyschools.us

This position also serves as the Chairperson of the Programs Committee


Secretary: Tina Ryan
Tina.Ryan@Calloway.kyschools.us


Treasurer: Pat Glass
859-885-4891, x238
Patricia.Glass@Jessamine.kyschools.us


NASN Director: Teresa Cowan
Teresa.Cowan@Clark.kyschools.us


Regional Delegates


Region 1 – Western:  Teresa Davis
Teresa.Davis@Marshall.kyschools.us


Region 2 – Central:  Traci Earley
Traci.Earley@shelby.kyschools.us


Region 3 – Northern:  Amy Thomas
Amy.Thomas@Beechwood.kyschools.us


Region 4 – Eastern:  Annette Harris Ward
Annette.Harris-Ward@Floyd.kyschools.us


Region 5 – SouthernBeth Thomas
Bethany.Thomas@Somerset.kyschools.us


Committees


Exhibitors & Vendors Committee

Wendi Morgan Kozel
Wendi.Kozel@Daviess.kyschools.us


School Nurse of the Year Committee

Chairperson – Past President

Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


By-Laws Committee

Mary Burch
Mary.Burch@Erlanger.kyschools.us

Karen Elliott
Karen.Elliott@Carlisle.kyschools.us


Nominating Committee

Sandy Latham
Sandy.Latham@Wayne.kyschools.us

Paula Rust
Paula.Rust@Kenton.kyschools.us

Vicki Williams                                                                                                                                     Vicki.Williams@Calloway.kyschools.us


KSNA is honored to be included as an organization to have a representative on the Children’s Health Technical Advisory Committee  – as enacted in KRS 205.590 by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.  Our thanks to Mary Burch for serving in this important position!