President: Patricia Burton

Pres. Elect: Cynthia Landon

This position also serves as the Chairperson of the Programs Committee

Secretary: Tina Ryan

Treasurer: Pat Glass
859-885-4891, x238

NASN Director: Teresa Cowan

Regional Delegates

Region 1 – Western:  Teresa Davis

Region 2 – Central:  Traci Earley

Region 3 – Northern:  Amy Thomas

Region 4 – Eastern:  Annette Harris Ward

Region 5 – SouthernBeth Thomas


Exhibitors & Vendors Committee

Wendi Morgan Kozel

School Nurse of the Year Committee

Chairperson – Past President

Karen Elliott

By-Laws Committee

Mary Burch

Karen Elliott

Nominating Committee

Sandy Latham

Paula Rust

Vicki Williams                                                                                                                           

KSNA is honored to be included as an organization to have a representative on the Children’s Health Technical Advisory Committee  – as enacted in KRS 205.590 by the General Assembly of the Commonwealth of Kentucky.  Our thanks to Mary Burch for serving in this important position!